New thoughts added

I’ve been filling in the pages of this blog and trying to discover how best to utilize this format.  My brain functions in categories and I like the idea of posting thought according to the page-categories.  That way posts are organized by subject matter.  However, some blog posts just roll along on a main page as a stream of consciousness.   The advantage is that you never have to look beyond the main page.  Thoughts?  I’d appreciate comments.

One thought on “New thoughts added

  1. I like categories and things organized by subject matter. I love that you have a blog for me to read and comment on. I can’t wait to hear about all your adventures to come!

Leave a Reply

